contact details

  • The Medicity, Bakhtawar Singh Road, Sector 38, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
TPA Panel


Corporate Panel


Send Query


Home / Search / Medanta-the Medicity


Dr Naresh Trehan
Name - Dr Naresh Trehan
Specialty - Cardiac Surgery

Dr Attique Vasdev
Name - Dr Attique Vasdev
Specialty - Joint Replacement Surgery

Dr Ashok Kumar Vaid
Name - Dr Ashok Kumar Vaid
Specialty - Bone Marrow Transplanant

Dr Tejinder  Kataria
Name - Dr Tejinder Kataria
Specialty - Radiation Oncology

Dr Arvinder Singh Soin
Name - Dr Arvinder Singh Soi
Specialty - Liver Transplant

Dr Narmada Prasad Gupta
Name - Dr Narmada Prasad Gup
Specialty - Kidney Transplant

Dr Kk Handa
Name - Dr Kk Handa
Specialty - ENT Surgery

Dr Rajneesh Kapoor
Name - Dr Rajneesh Kapoor
Specialty - Cardiology (Medicine)

Dr Aditya Agarwal
Name - Dr Aditya Agarwal
Specialty - Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery

Dr Adarsh  Chaudhary
Name - Dr Adarsh Chaudhary
Specialty - Bariatric Surgery

Dr Ajaya Nand  Jha
Name - Dr Ajaya Nand Jha
Specialty - Neurology

Dr Ali Zamir Khan
Name - Dr Ali Zamir Khan
Specialty - Cardiac Surgery

Dr Amanjeet Singh
Name - Dr Amanjeet Singh
Specialty - Bariatric Surgery

Dr Ambrish  Mithal
Name - Dr Ambrish Mithal
Specialty - Endocrine & Metabolic Diseases

Dr Amit Chandra
Name - Dr Amit Chandra
Specialty - Cardiac Surgery

Dr Amit Kumar Mahapatra
Name - Dr Amit Kumar Mahapat
Specialty - Nephrology

Dr Amit Misri
Name - Dr Amit Misri
Specialty - Pediatric Cardiology

Dr Amit Nath Rastogi
Name - Dr Amit Nath Rastogi
Specialty - Liver Transplant

Dr Karanjit Singh Narang
Name - Dr Karanjit Singh Nar
Specialty - Neuro Surgery

Dr Rajneesh Kachhara
Name - Dr Rajneesh Kachhara
Specialty - Neuro Surgery

Dr Ratnadip Bose
Name - Dr Ratnadip Bose
Specialty - Neuro Surgery

Dr Vineesh Mathur
Name - Dr Vineesh Mathur
Specialty - Spinal Surgery

Dr V Anand Naik
Name - Dr V Anand Naik
Specialty - Spinal Surgery

Dr Swetabh Verma
Name - Dr Swetabh Verma
Specialty - Spinal Surgery

Dr Chandeep Singh
Name - Dr Chandeep Singh
Specialty - Orthopedics

Dr Deepak Kumar Mishra
Name - Dr Deepak Kumar Mishr
Specialty - Joint Replacement Surgery

Dr Shitij Kacker
Name - Dr Shitij Kacker
Specialty - Joint Replacement Surgery

Dr Balbir  Singh
Name - Dr Balbir Singh
Specialty - Cardiac Electrophysiology

Dr Hari Raj  Tomar
Name - Dr Hari Raj Tomar
Specialty - Cardiac Electrophysiology

Dr Kartikeya Bhargava
Name - Dr Kartikeya Bhargava
Specialty - Cardiac Electrophysiology

Dr Nabajit Talukdar
Name - Dr Nabajit Talukdar
Specialty - Cardiac Electrophysiology

Profile Description

Medanta - the Medicity is one of India's largest multi-super specialty institutes located in Gurgaon, a bustling town in the National Capital Region. Founded by eminent cardiac surgeon, Dr. Naresh Trehan, the institution has been envisioned with the aim of bringing to India the highest standards of medical care along with clinical research, education and training. Medanta is governed under the guiding principles of providing medical services to patients with care, compassion, commitment.

Medanta’s massive 2.1 million sq. ft. campus provides 1,600+ beds and houses facilities for over 22+ super-specialties, all under one roof. Each floor is dedicated to a specialisation to ensure that they function as independent hospitals within a hospital and yet have the comfort of collaborating on complex cases. Patients are provided with multiple options for treatment, the most suitable of which are arrived at through a cross-function, cross-specialisation committee such as Tumor board that decides the best course of action